Tractors, farm equipment, trucks, construction, real estate, antiques auctions

| Online only | Colorado | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kent. | Manitoba | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | Ohio | Okla. | Saskatchewan | S. Dakota | Tenn. | Texas | Washington | Wisconsin |



Featured auctions

Indiana equipment


Indiana equipment


Kansas White-out

  • These 5 White tractors are among 7 Whites selling at auction Sat., Feb. 11, near Weir, KS
  • Larry Albers sale bill







All auctions

Airplanes/helicopters
Antiques/collectibles/primitives
ATVs/RTVs/recreational vehicles
Auto shop/repair equipment
Building materials/lumber
Coins/stamps/currency/sports cards
Collector cars/vehicles/parts
Commercial food/beverage/grocery
Construction/industrial equipment
Dairy cattle/equipment
Electrical/plumbing/HVAC/hardware
Farm equipment - modern
Farm equipment - vintage
Farm toys/pedal tractors/memorabilia
Fertilizer equipment
Firearms/sporting equipment
Golf course equipment
Horses/equipment/buggies/tack
Household/furniture/appliances
Industrial/construction equipment
Lawn/landscaping/golf equipment
Livestock/cattle/hay/feed
Masonry/concrete equipment
Office equipment/furniture
Real estate - all categories
Shop/woodworking/tools
Toys - all categories
Tractors/collector tractors/gas engines
Trucks/semis/trailers/pickups
Vehicles - all categories







Recently posted auctions

Posted on Sunday, Jan 22
Posted on Saturday, Jan 21
Posted on Friday, Jan 20
Posted on Thursday, Jan 19
Posted on Wednesday, Jan 18
Posted on Tuesday, Jan 17
Posted on Monday, Jan 16
Posted on Sunday, Jan 15
Posted on Saturday, Jan 14
Posted on Friday, Jan 13


 

Site upgrades, cash enticement

We've made several upgrades lately, a little something for everyone: * For auction aficioanados, we have a daily email report at 3 p.m. CT that covers the previous 24 hours and is quite cool and can be tailored by category and . . . read more


It's sale day in ...

 


e-mail midwestauction.com